Thursday, December 3, 2009

Webinar on H1N1

Family Voices invites you to attend a FREE webinar, H1N1 and Your Child with Special Health Care Needs, presented by Dr. Georgina Peacock of the Centers for Disease Control (CDC). This webinar will provide you with information to better understand the symptoms, prevention and treatment of the H1N1 flu for the high-risk population of children with special health care needs.
When: December 10, 3:00 pm ET, 2:00 pm CT, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00 pm PT, 11:00 am Alaska, 9:00 am Hawaii

Call-in (Toll-Free): (866) 214-9397, Pin # 5058724774

Webinar Link: https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/familyvoices/join?id=9KSTGJ&role=attend

Presenter: Dr. Georgina Peacock, CDC, Team Lead, Children’s Health, H1N1 Response

Instructions: Before the call, you should check your system to make sure it is ready to use Microsoft Office Live Meeting. Click here to run this check. If you are unable to connect to the webinar, you can participate by phone. All participants must phone in to the Call-in number above at the designated start time (3:00 pm ET). This call may be recorded.
Please join this opportunity to learn more and ask questions about H1N1 and children with special health care needs. This webinar is being sponsored by the Family Voices National Center for Family / Professional Partnerships and the Centers for Disease Control.

No comments: