Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from October 11, 2015

#ACA Webinars

Affordable Care Act 101 for Individuals and Families October 21 at 3:00 pm ET ( 2:00 pm CT ,  1:00 pm MT ,  Noon PT ) This presentation will discuss what is the Affordable Care Act and the Health Insurance Marketplace, how to enroll in the Marketplace, key websites and resources on the law. Open enrollment in the Marketplace begins on  November 1, 2015  with coverage beginning as early as  January 1, 2016 . Open enrollment ends on  January 31, 2016 . Questions will be answered at the end of the webinar. How to Enroll in the Health Insurance Marketplace November 4 at 3:00 pm ET ( 2:00 pm CT ,  1:00 pm MT ,  Noon PT ) Open enrollment started on  November 1  and consumers can now enroll in the Health Insurance Marketplace. This presentation will discuss how to enroll in the Marketplace, key websites and resources on the health care law. This webinar will include an extended Question and Answer session. Please send your questions to Lisa.Carr@cms.hhs.gov  prior to  November 4 at N

Vocational Rehabilitation Survey

From Vocational Rehab: Every three years, Vocational Rehabilitation agencies are required to submit a Comprehensive Statewide Needs Assessment as an attachment to the State Plan. As part of the assessment, we are requesting your feedback on the needs for services or gaps in services. Please click on the survey link or copy and paste the URL into your browser to complete the survey. http://go.iu.edu/Ja7    This URL is case sensitive.  This survey will only be available from now until October 25 th .  Please distribute to your co-workers, constituents and others who might be interested in completing the survey. Thank you in advance for your assistance.